- Knowledge Base
If you have PivotPoint v1 you can upgrade to PivotPoint v2 without losing any existing settings.
However you will need a new license key.
Please check Add/Remove Program files for PivotPoint before installing V2.
If present, remove version 1 before installing the latest version.
Your settings will be saved and once PivotPoint v2 is installed all your old web parts will be visible again.
You can access the manual for PivotPoint v1 here
Old PivotPoint v1
If you wish to download the old PivotPoint v1 (1.4.5 30-Jun-2010) please contact Technical Support