- Knowledge Base
You can perform a Bulk Delete instead of Archiving off old data - this can be useful if your site has grown very large and/or you no longer need to keep old data.
The data is removed completely so you should be sure you no longer need it before continuing.
From the main menu select Archve then click the Delete
Enter a date and this will remove everything prior to this date when you click Delete - this may take some time to complete on a large site.
It will only delete records that finish prior to that date, e.g. if you select Wednesday 22nd January :-
* Timesheets starting that start on Monday 13th January 2014 and before (the previous week)
* Monthly summaries (used in Reporting and Analysis) from December 2013 and prior.
Note - this feature was added in version 2.0.8